Open Carry Texas, LLC.

3809 S. General Bruce Dr.  Ste 103-101
Temple, Texas 76502

Email Contact

admin@opencarrytexas.org

Please use the form below to tell your Open Carry story. Positive and/or negative encounters with law enforcement officers while lawfully carrying your rifle or shotgun openly. Share an open carry event in your area you'd like us to publicize. Conversations you would like addressed with Texas State legislators, or suggestions you have for the organization.  

Contact Form





Board of Directors



President/CEO - CJ Grisham
cj@opencarrytexas.org

Chief Communications Officer - Tov Henderson
tov@opencarrytexas.org

Senior Communications Officer - Victoria Montgomery
victoria@opencarrytexas.org

Director Marketing and Branding - Pliny Gale
pliny@opencarrytexas.org

Director Fundraising - Ryan Stephens
ryan@opencarrytexas.org

Director, Firearm Safety Team - Alex Smith
alex@opencarrytexas.org

Treasurer - Emily Grisham
emily@opencarrytexas.org



At-Large Board Members

Scott Smith
liberty@opencarrytexas.org

Justin Reilly
justin@opencarrytexas.org

Michael Montgomery
michael@opencarrytexas.org

Jonathan Garcia
jonathan@opencarrytexas.org


Chris Coleman
chris@opencarrytexas.org



Website Built with Kopage
← Get yours now